Rutto – Ei paluuta 7″ (IKBAL 006) ’83

And here’s first 7″ Rutto made. Five angry songs with female singer. Released under legendary IKBAL -label, to be more specific, this is IKBALS-006 and year was 1983. Not quite sure about the amount of pressing, but 300 copies should be right enough.

Känä (vocals)
Mäkinen (guitar)
Piäsky (bass)
Tilli (drums)

These artists has connections to such legends as Terveet kädet, Kuolema and Death Trip.

Mä vihaan
Ei paluuta
Hei sotilas

Posted by: Mauski


3 thoughts on “Rutto

Leave a Reply